Join our family and help in olive orchard while exploring Mugla, Turkey

Country

Turquía

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm 40 years old, single mother. We live in a beautiful village nearby to ancient greek archeological site, located in the south west cost of Turkey.
    Our house has 10 acre of land of olive trees.
    I am managing a small publishing house also work as an architect/graphic designer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our house is situated near by to the antique site, Kaunos. It's a beautiful old Karian port city. Visiting and experiencing this area is quite satisfying.
    Our working place is also a major cultural exchange place in Dalyan. It's a 2 storey building with a cafe, an eco store and office areas.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the olive orchard, like picking up old brances to woodshed, dry leaves to compost bin or pruning plants.
    These kinds of basic garden help we are looking for.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Since I work as an editor/publisher, my main subject is language and texts. It would be nice to do some practice too. Specially for my daughter who is 8 years old and just started to learn English. So we all English teachers who are experienced with kids are welcome.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can offer a separete room in the house in which 2 people can comfortably stay. We have double and single beds.
    Our land is also suitable for camping specially in the spring/summer and autumn.
    The bathroom and wc facilites are together in the house and should be used with host.
    There is also a garden toilet and open shower in the garden.
    We have one open kithchen/living space in the house.
    It's pleasant for us to eat together. We serve food/room as an exchange to help in garden works.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our village is perfect for trekking, hiking and bike tours.
    Beautiful sea cost, Iztuzu beach is another option with all of its beauty.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We do not have a permanent internet connection. If you connect with your phone, you are welcome.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We do have a parking space with a roof. It can take one camper van or 4/5 motorbikes.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 475613724861