Experience coastal living with a small family in Victoria, Australia

Country

Australia

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a group of 3 people - two (older) parents and one adult child. We run acting studios in Melbourne and Geelong and our daughter is a visual artist / digital marketer. We live in a lovely seaside town near Melbourne. It's great for surfing, paddle boarding, beach walks, bike riding and cafes.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our area is great for surfing and paddle boarding enthusiasts - or those who would love to give it a try. We live very close to a river where we paddle board regularly. We also have some of the best surfing beaches in Victoria nearby. The Great Ocean Road and the Otway Ranges are an hour from us - they offer spectacular scenery and great hiking.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are currently renovating a bungalow and welcome some help with this and general maintenance and gardening. The tasks would involve things like weeding, painting walls, digging holes, re sealing a deck and outdoor furniture.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a double room available with it's own bathroom - in a separate part of the house so there is some privacy.
    We would provide food - generally we all make our own breakfasts and lunches and eat dinner together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have bikes and a stand up paddle board you would be welcome to use. The beach and cafes are a 15 minute cycle away and you can walk to the river to paddle board. There is public transport down to the Great Ocean Road.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 471737164751