English and Mandarin langguage teacher

Country

Indonesia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2872

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hellow my name is Agnika , My husband Phil is teacher in International school in Yogyakarta.

    I came from Sumatra island and my husband from south Africa.
    We are staying in Yogyakarta, and i have small bussines.

    We are open minded couple, friendly.
    In our house we always helping each other but some case we can't helping each other.

    At the moment i am pregnant, and we are going to move to china. I really need help for Mandarin and English. I have time only January until March 2019.
    April i will prepare of my giving birth, June we are preparing to move to China.

    In the situation of pregnancy i cant have workaway in my house, so i will provide room rental with AC facility private bathroom, wifi, electricity, pick up and drop to the room rental after lesson.

    English : i have to improve with native speaker.
    Mandarin: Basic to survive my life in china. I hope also native

    We are very welcome with anyone who is interest, i am considering 1month stay. With lesson 3hours per day.(could be 2times meeting in same day). Off day on saturday sunday..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am Indonesian even not from Java, i hv been living here for 14 year since my university. so far, i know technic to learn make batik so i can show you how to make it.
    Learning Bahasa, Cooking Indonesian food, Hangout with Local, our house still close with rice field so u can runing enjoy the green rice field
    we will helping volunteer to get the best way or best infomation by doing activity in Yogyakarta :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i only have one extra room and single bed without AC..
    Breakfast
    Internet access.
    I hv Bike cycle free to use anytime

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room, share bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Yogyakarta is student city,,
    compare to antoher city, this city low cost live and ofcourse the minimum salary in this city also small compare the others.
    Many Place interesting to visit here, hiden place is the most good option during holiday time.
    the most popular transportation is renting Motorbike, or motor taxi or taxi car with online apps name "gojek" please download . we hve Uber and Grab also.

    Our house if very close to bus Shelter, Mall. some of area u can reach by bus.
    Bus "trans jogja" city bus it cost 4000 (indonesian Rupiah).
    Meal - Resturant cost start 50.000 /person/meal (fancy)
    Meal - Warung cost start 15.000/person/meal (normal)
    Fruits cost start form 10.000/kg
    Petrol at petrol station cost 7.800/liter
    Petrol not in station 8.500/litter (side road style)
    Motor Rental per Day 70.000/day

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 467778586144