Come here and help us to make a greenhouse in Chascomús, Argentina

Country

Argentina

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I will need a hand to build a greenhouse in Chascomús, a cozy city 120 km away from Buenos Aires.

    I, Jesus (29 years old) will be spending time with the idea of ​​building a winter garden in my parents' house (my mother Norma 55 yo and me and my father Mario 63 yo). Iam a degree in Nutrition, but on my free time I like making sports and I am currently exploring the world of construction, painting focused on crafts, etc. as hobbies. During this time, I will be living there, before gatting back to Buenos Aires.
    The idea of ​​Workaway arises after having been living the experience as a volunteer in several parts of the world. I think it's an incredible cultural exchange.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I could teach you and cook our typical dishes. If you wish, I would be happy to help you improve or teach you Spanish.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I will need ideas and help to build a winter garden on an old terrace, which needs improvement. People who know about construction, architecture will be welcome.
    If due to weather issues, the day doesn't allow working outside, you may need help inside the house or with tourists who arrive.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Three meals will be covered: breakfast, lunch and dinner. If you wish and are used to making some additional food, it will only be a matter of letting me know. My parents aren't used to having dinner, but we can prepare something for ourselves or you can also do something on your own. Keep on mind that here the dinner schedule is usually between 21 and 22 hours.

    You will have your own room to rest, separated from the rest of the house. Possibly share space with Airbnb guests.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 458186847499