Need helping hands in teaching our son different things, work in the garden, on the land, in the house and more in Tábua, Portugal

Country

Portugal

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    25

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Here we are, freshly landed in Portugal, coming from nothern germany (Hamburg) and live here now for 4 month on a perfect piece of land with wine, olives, a lot of fruit trees and 4 cats, two dogs and looking for chickens and goats. I would like to install a lot of permaculture elements and my son (9 years) needs someone who show him different technics to work, or only playing minecraft ;-). We are homeschooler, so i need someone (or two) who is able to help me in the "garden" on the land, also renovating parts of the house. A lot to do, but in this nice environment it is everyday a pleasure. We offer every kind of eating, i am sometimes 100 % raw foodie, also able to make a good peace of meat or fish, so it depends on you, what you like to have, also vegan is possible and we hopefully are able to talk about your needs, so that we have al a nice time together and a good feeling knowlegde transfer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    as written above we need helping hands in learning our son different technics of work, work in the garden, at the land, in the house and so on... for example in November the harvest of olive starts and then the fruit trees has to be cut down...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a nice little guestroom with a double bed and enough bathrooms ;-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 451256917954