Ayuda en casa y con mis animales en Mediodía-Pirineos, sur de Francia

Country

Francia

actualizado  

354 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm living in the country, in the South west of France. i have bought a new property and need somebody to clean the land, to repair the house (this is not the priority depending on your skills), to help me to look after the horses. I've been living abroad in Canada and Ireland. most of my friends are anglo saxons. I'm fond of music (play the piano), cinema, antics, psychology, and pets ( australian sheppard and leonberg at home). my horses are worked in natural horsemanship, bitless and no shoes. I would like to spend time talking to you about the life, the future, everything we could have in common interest. I need somebody who has real skills with horses and used to the life on a farm (means early at work in the morning and sometimes late in the evening, whatever the weather is :-)). i may have to leave the house for a few days while you are there, and give to you the responsability of all my little world, so i need to trust you at 100% to look after them.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i speak french and english. a little spanish and german. i can show you my area, Armagnac in the Gers, full of old castle and history. This area is famous for the food, not far from the Pyrenees if you enjoy the mountain, and the ocean.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help me to clean the home, buying the food if i have no time enough, gardening/cleaning the land (cutting the brambles, taking the deadwood), have a look at my dog and horses when i'm outside, we can go for a walk with them on hand. since december, there is no more horse that you can ride at home, but there is several equestrian centers at 10 and 20 mn from home. there is plenty of things to do, clean the house and barn, clean the land, prune the trees. after that, there is plenty of work in the house : wallpapers, painting, electricity, create a library, another bathroom, create a flat in the cellar and a studio.. depending on your skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    i'm fond of learning new langages (that's a question of music too !), so all nordic people, over all from Finland, Norway or Sweden are welcome !

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A bedroom at home, common bathroom with me

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    first stay for 3 days, and if we are ok together, you can stay for several weeks. non smoker. 10 mn from EAUZE in the Gers. 2 h from Toulouse or Bordeaux (airport). it's more easy for me if you can arrive at the train station in AUCH (Gers) or MONT DE MARSAN (Landes), 1 h in car from home. or may be you can use BLABLACAR. no train or buses near home. you have to feel able to do farming works, alone or with me, even with the cold or the rain. fortunately, my area is one of the most pleasant in France ! i'm vegan but you can eat what you want as long as you'll cook it :-)).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    the wifi connection is not too bad when it works

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    electricity can be supplied depending on where you can park your campervan or motorhome on the property. you can't bring your animals because of mine (2 big not friendly dogs with the other animals).

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 h par jour, 5 hours a day, ou plus avec compensation le lendemain suivant travaux, or more with compensation depending on the works to finish










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 447858885331