Help with refreshing a sculpted chalet near Chamonix Mont-Blancs, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

292 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 81 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    61 and 63 years/french and native american couple, parents of four girls. Adventurous globe trotters. We build a chalet from A to Z at the foot of Mont-Blanc from 1992 and now it need a good maintenance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As a dual language couple, english and french you can improve, a lot to learn from willing people about avoiding waste and travel on the cheap tips.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Right now we need to give the chalet a good oil job on the wood.And outside pulling out bad weeds and briars.The roof need refreshing and the gutters painted. ,...the type of exange is based on room and board for four hours of work per day (for each night spend here)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    It always rewarding to learn other languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with private bathroom and dormitory,shared bathroom or choice of camping on the land

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located on the GR5 and tour du Mont-Blanc treck.Surounded by skiing station there is plenty of activities and thermal water.
    ---

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    yes we have good wifi from the lounge up to the bedrooms.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day 5 days a week, maximum 25 hours a week, two full days off

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 9679638264d6