Ayuda con los niños en Barcelona

Country

España

actualizado  

520 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    55.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Looking, pregerably, for a native English or French Female speaker to help in Barcelona, Spain.

    from september 2019 onwards. Long term stays possible.

    WE HOST WORKAWAYERS ALL YEAR ROUND.(ONLY ONE AT A TIME).
    As we are a family our preference is female Workawayers.

    We are a family of 4: mother, father and 2 children aged 11 and 15.

    We are looking for females applicants only, desirable to have had some experience with children or childcare and really enjoy being/playing with children.
    Desirable skills: piano, singing, reading music, maths, drama, art...

    Please come with an insurance or European Health Card that will cover you, should the worst happen.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer Catalan/Spanish culture and languages as well as English and French exchange as we used to lived between those countries for many years.

    If you like running, there are special paths to go running near us.

    We will try to make the most fun and enjoyable exchange for our workawayers who come with lots of enthusiasm towards a cultural exchange.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a NATIVE FRENCH or ENGLISH SPEAKING Workawayer to help us to improve those languages and teach piano to our children. They are at a begginer level. Also help with singing and reading music will be helpful!

    We are looking for an enthusiastic person who enjoys being with and playing with children, who is talkative, open-minded, smiley, responsible, honest and not lazy! stays fom September 2019 onwards.

    We speak Català, Spanish, English and French.

    We want to learn a new foreign language, either Italian, German or Japanese as our 5th language.

    The exchange involves mainly playing with the children in one of the foreign languages indicated above, teach some piano, also some help with homework, specially maths, science would be very appreciated. Also some light help with housework is expected.

    They play piano at a begginer level so you could help them if you also play it!
    They love singing and dancing so you could plan a musical show for family and neighbours ;)

    We all love cicling, walking and going to the beach.

    In return we OFFER: your own room and 2 meals per working day, clean sheets, a towel, free wi-fi connection if you bring your own lap top, speaking practice with us, use of shared swimming pool.

    Working hours may vary but you will normally have mornings free and we will mostly need you as follow (to be confirmed): monday to friday 7am to 8am and between 4pm and 8pm. Saturdays free and Sunday hours can vary and we may do excurssions together, visiting museums, cycling, etc...

    We live in a nice city with all amenities, in the outskirts of Barcelona and very well connected by unexpensive public transport.

    P.D.: if you have any health problems or you are taken any medication, please let us know. It's not a problem but we like to know that in advance. We recommend you to bring a private medical insurance or a European health card.

    We need proof of your travel to make a commitment with you, so we'll like to see a scan of your flight,train tickets in advance. Never buy tickets without confirming the dates with us first!! Always double check with us our availability before buying your tickets. And only buy your tickets after having had a skype conversation with us, have made all the questions you need and have made the decision that this is the placement you want.

    We are very anti smoking and regret that we don't offer places to smokers. Can't stand the smell !

    We will try to make the most fun and enjoyable exchange for our workawayers who come with lots of enthusiasm towards a cultural exchange.

    Looking forward to hear from you!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    spanish, catalan, english, french

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer accommodation in a private bedroom with air conditioning/heating.
    Private bathroom
    2 meals per working day (breakfast and dinner)
    Free Wi-fi
    Use of shared swimmingpool.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Very close to public transport, to go to Barcelona city will take you only 25 min. by train, 20' by coach.

    To reach the nice beaches in the North of Catalonia will take you 1,5 or 2 hours maximum by train. The nearest beach is 30 minutes away by bus. It might be possible for us to accompany you and show you the best places, but you will have to pay your own way if you/we visit anywhere.

    An adult school near by where you could enrol for free to study Spanish language.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours per day (max 25 hours/week)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 24742253134d