Large home in the hills of Aosta Valley, Always painting and small maintenance projects to complete. Help us with our dream! Italy

Country

Italia

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 6: me, my husband, my 2 daughters and our 2 small beautiful dogs (not allowed to get inside the house, they usually stay in the garden). We don't have relatives in the nearby and everything became more difficult and hard with the arrival of the kids. It's time to have an help... Basically we are looking for someone to help us with gardening and general maintenance of the house. If you are a couple, a basical help with child care and houseworks will be requested and appreciated.
    But we are open minded and we can consider also other options.
    Feel free to write me your proposal.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can both learn from our experiences: we usually speak Italian and Portuguese at home as my husband is Brazilian. We can improve our English as you will improve Italian!

    Spend your time off exploring everything the area has to offer, try trip adviser for ideas, or email me with your interests.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Currently availability:
    28th April to end of June, September and October is also currently free.

    We are looking for someone to help us with gardening and general maintenance of the building at first.
    Painting outside, painting the fence, Installing wood floors/ tile or stone, some small pieces of furniture to refinish.
    That can be a small list of examples of which kind of help we are looking for,
    Consider that you will be always guided and helped by my husband.

    If you are a couple you can be helpful with houseworks of everyday as well.
    25h/week, we will modulate a schedule together according to our and your needs. We prefer people complete a full work day and have full days offs to explore the Valley.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room or private apartment in a non-smoking house (it depends from the period of the year and the kind of help you can offer), sheet and towels provided.

    MEALS: let me say that we have the typical Italian hospitality: the food never fails...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live near the most popular ski resorts of the aosta Valley in a cute small town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week (we will modulate it according to the needs of both)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 432943893385