Explore and help around the house in Targu Mures, Romania

Country

Rumanía

actualizado  

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi lovely soul. I'd like to welcome you in my little family of 3, my baby Bastet, my cat Hatchi and I. we live here in Targu Mures while preparing for our big move in the countryside.

    I'd love some help with babysitting and some chores around the house, maybe 2-3 hours of your time and i offer in exchange a cozy room with an extendable couch and lots of good vibes.

    My baby Bastet is 5 months old now so you need to be able to handle a small baby. she's gorgeous and amazing soul, you will love her. i will just be honest here, i would prefer a female friend, solo traveler but i will not discriminate you if you are a dude, given you have experience with babies. Also, i don't host couples.

    i traveled a lot myself, partly with work/internships partly volunteering and partly just simply backpacking. during the last 2 years i traveled reading tarot for people on the way and doing small jobs with workaway sometimes.

    if you're an artist, if you practice yoga, martial arts or any type of meditation i'd especially love to welcome you, i'd like to get back in touch with some practices or creative activities. also, if you think you can entertain a baby it would help a lot sometimes a have a tarot reading for a client and it would help to have someone watch my baby during that time.

    so, the house we live in is not far from the city center, it would be around 4-5 min with a bus, maybe half hour walking. it's in the center of this particular neighborhood though. it's a pretty old house, the people i am renting it from just bought it and decided to rent it for a while until they start renovating it next spring. so mind you, it's quite an old house which i decorated as nicely as i could ^.^

    as for stay, you can stay short term or long term, it really depends on how we jam. you will have your own room with an extendable couch. i will take less than 5 hours of your time during a day, maybe 2 or 3 hours and the rest you are free to explore the city and the surroundings. you can travel around to many places around here, Cluj is quite close as well.

    we have good internet connection

    hope to connect with lovely souls out there. feel free to ask me anything, i might have missed a lot of info here.

    cheers,
    Edna

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    well...I am romanian, my baby is half japanese and my cat is hungarian :D
    also, Tagu Mures is quite an interesting city with quite a mix of ethnicity
    there's always a lot to learn, it depends what you are interested in. i can teach you tarot reading, you can learn some gardening as we have a little garden here, i can teach you some romanian dishes, romanian language of course and all about babies :P

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping...simple household chores
    if you are an artist, i'd love some help with painting the walls, decorating the house, things like this
    watching over Bastet occasionally perhaps

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    japanese

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have a room in the house we live. there is a couch there which becomes a bed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 422422185351