Come and help us around the property with our kids, gardening, maintenance and animals in Tauranga, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/06/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    407

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    In the heart of the bay of plenty near the beach and a mountain bike track across the road. we have our own vegetable garden, and keep pigs. we also have a tennis court and swimming pool. near rotorua to enjoy all the tourist sites.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn the kiwi way of life, eat fresh from our garden, care for pigs and chooks. Learn kiwi style of cooking and food. experience life with our kids through kiwi eyes.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people 25 and older for driving and insurance purposes. Helping ferry kids to and from school helping around the property with gardening and property maintenance. Our children are 12, 10 and 5 so fairly self sufficient. There will be times where we may go away and need some one on site to tend to animals and keep the pigs fed, basically house sit

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a choice either stay in the guest room or use the camper in our shed with separate cooking facilities and will happily provide three meals a day. If people wish to cook themselves that is great happy if people make this their home. We also enjoy trying something new.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Tauranga is in the heart of the bay of plenty with bush walks, beaches, parks all around. rotorua less than an hour away all the tourist trappings are very close. we have a tennis court and swimming pool and there is a mountain bike track across the road so for the active lots to do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

family photo with last workaway, claire
dad farted
family in Thailand
ash 9, finn 11, charli 4, and mike the dog
our house
kids enjoying the lake
tennis court and pool
our pigs

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 637562291567