Join our musical family and help us build an eco house in the mountains in El Bolson, Argentina

  • Argentina
  • 33 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 06/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We're Fermin and Luciana. A couple in our thirties with 2 daughters. We're wishing to make our dream come true: our eco-house in the mountain. Fermin works with construction and we were both refugeers in the mountains. We work in education and we're diving into permaculture. We live in Patagonia Argentina, paradise on earth.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We speak english and spanish, we love music and kids. I'm an english and music teacher and work with waldorf pedagogy. We have two daughters, 1 and 5 years old.. We live near the river and the mountains. We love peaceful lifestyle and we care for nature. We work hard and also relax and have fun.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help building our eco-house with straw and mud echo techniques (structure panels, and walls), and putting beautiful its surroundings. We're experts on the tasks and we can guide you. You will learn a lot. We'd love to plant trees and make a nice kitchen, bathroom and prepare a beautiful camp to stay. In a working day we offer 3 meals (lunch, tea and dinner) in exchange for 4 or 5 hours of help, which we can organize depending your preferences. We suggest you get what you like the most for breakfast and tea, even though we will provide flour for bread. If you're not helping on that day, you can feel free to spend the day on the river, on trekking, or resting in the camp. We will be glad to help you in everything you need. We suggest 4 or 5 days of help and 2 or 3 to rest and explore the mountain refugees, which are plenty of and really nice.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love languages and I'm an english teacher, spanish native.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll stay in a camp we're making. We can provide you with a tent and bedding. The idea is to make a rocket kitchen, a solar shower, a beautiful natural fireside where to sing songs at night and look at the stars. The river is 100 mts near, and crossing it you have plenty of trekking in the mountains. It's a beautiful and calm place.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    our place is 800 mts near the road. You can access small markets in the neighbourhood, and there's a bus in the road. You can also hitchike, it flows smoothly. You'll enjoy trekking, visiting lakes, reading a book under a tree, playing some music and meeting nice people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We can receive a medium size van

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 818987482142

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Join our hostel team in Cordoba, Argentina
Join our family building a space for accommodation with an organic garden on a mountain farm in San Clemente, Argentina