Come and help our family of four in Morrinsville, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there,
    We are a young family of four. My husband Quentin and I and our two children Oliver 2.5years and Eva 1.5 years old. Quentin and I work on a dairy farm, we love the farming lifestyle and what it provides for our kids. Our kids are easy going, energetic kids who love playing outside. We have 2 friendly dogs paddy and Zeus. We live in a rural area of Morrinsville 15 minutes from Morrinsville and 20 minutes from matamata.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If interested we can show them what we do on farm. Milking cows and feeding calves plus anything else they may be interested in. As well as fitting into our family lifestyle

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are looking for a mature, kid loving person to help us out for a couple of months from 1st Of November. The job includes getting up with our two kids and taking them to daycare while my husband and I work. This will be 5 days a week from 6am till 8am Monday - Friday And can be a live in position. Full drivers licence required. We are located 15 minutes out of Morrinsville. The kids go to daycare in Morrinsville town

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a 4 bedroom house and two bathrooms. You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom. Shared kitchen but I am happy to cook all meals and you can join in if cooking interests you. We also have free wifi, a heat pump to keep the house nice and warm and a pool if it gets hot enough.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your time off you can visit hobbiton, the Hamilton zoo and plenty more. I’m happy to take you around and show you what this beautiful country has to offer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 421894981355