Childminding and house help in Castletownbere, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/07/2019

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We would like to find someone who is fun, relaxed and likes to spend time and play with children.

    Our next workawayer must love animals as we have two dogs that are inside of the house with us.

    We really hope to make you feel like if you were at home and expect you to be part of the family, a big sister for the kids and a friend for us :)

    We live in a town on the coast called Castletownbere.There is a few au pairs in our town and people of all nationalities living around, we will do our best to contact you with them so you can be as happy as possible in here.

    We are Martin and Rebeca. Martin has 4 kids, and they are all Irish and Rebeca is Spanish so you could practice Spanish and English with us.

    Emily and Mike are 18 and 14 so they can take care of themselves.

    Stephanie is 12 and Graham is 9.

    I share their custody with their mum so they are one week with us and one week with her.

    The week my kids are with their mum my nephews Kian and Dylan will come home so you can mind them.

    They all are good children,very affectionate and quite independent.

    We have two dogs,their names are Allie and Leah,they love playing and meeting new people. :) We would appreciate if during the day if you are around the house you could let them out from time to time as they love going for a run around the garden.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can practice English and Spanish in our house and learn how to take care of kids and do the things of the house.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We only need you from Monday to Friday. In our house we have 2 different weeks:

    Week 1: Kids are with us so we will need you to wake them up in the morning and make sure they are ready to go to school at 9.They come back from school at 3 and have to do their homework and change their uniforms. Wednesday and Friday Kian and Dylan will come and stay from 9 to 6 and Monday, Tuesday and Thursday you will have the morning free.We could need you if some of the kids are sick and can't go to school.

    Week 2: Kian and Dylan come Wednesday and Friday from 9 to 6.We could need you the other days if they are sick but usually you will be free Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.

    Weekend are always off.

    We are looking for someone who can get the kids ready for school in the morning, can help them with their homework after school and can help us with the house( we both work full time and we need a hand).

    Thanks for visiting our profile, we hope to hear from you soon :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own private bedroom with a double and a single bed, the bathroom is shared with the kids, we hope this is ok.
    You can have dinner with us but sometimes when the kids are with their mother me and Martin just have a sandwich or something like that so you are free to cook something for yourself if you like.
    We would like our workawayers to help make dinner and clean up after as any other adult living in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a beautiful area that is perfect if you like nature and hiking. There is some sport classes in the evenings like zumba, yoga, fitness or you can join the soccer or football team. You can get private English classes if you're interested.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours/week. 2 days off/week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 418157436319