Join my family and help with some childcare and around the house in Waihi, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

43 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/02/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Short stay host
    Single working Mum of 3 Amazing highly spirited children. Boy 9 Girl 10 who has Down syndrome (she is amazing) and oldest boy 12 we also have 1 dog & 1 adorable cat.
    Requiring help with kids in the morning (taking them to school) and occasional afterschool care, including some house hold chores some light gardening and meal prep will be required on occasional basis as well as walking the dogs.
    Must have a drivers licence, good level of English language and love entertaining children.

    We are located in Waihi the base of the Coramandel Peninsula with the Hauraki rail trail on our doorstep, 10 minutes from the lovely Waihi Beach very central to Tauranga and Auckland.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Visiting a beautiful area in New Zealand close to the beaches, cycle trails, Hiking spots, historic gold mining site centrally located to the bigger cities and coromandel peninsula

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping with children in mornings and driving them to school, meal prep house hold chores, light gardening and exercising dogs Weekends Free

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large family Home with lovely river views on the doorstep on the Hauraki rail trail, private room with shared bathroom, internet. meals with be eaten together with the family

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a new host family but we have previously had overseas guests in our home & would like someone friendly, easy going & trustworthy to join us for a short time

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 416713499277