Take a break and help with gardening at our old Manor house in Brittany, France

Country

Francia

76 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a British couple running a gite business in Brittany. Patrick is French peaking so he can help you improve your French.
    WE live in an old Manor house with 4 Acres of land and a large Koi Carp pond, also a lovely swimming pool. We need help mainly with tree cutting this year.
    Need somebody who is knowledgeable about gardening and use of power tools would be useful and DIY. Also any musicians who fancy a break.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could learn English and French also the area has so much to offer. We put on music events so if anyone is interested in playing at these evenings it would be a great opportunity.
    Music nights if you play or sing. Also I am an Art teacher if you want to learn to paint.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a British couple based in Brittany near Mont St Michel and are looking to find someone to help us in the garden, mainly hedge and tree cutting so somebody that can use electrical garden equipment would be great.
    Also some general maintenance on our 2 gites. and some help to build a simple wood store would be a bonus.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My Partner and I speak french and English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own ensuite room in a seperate self contained cottage and meals will be provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have bikes and are near historic towns such as Dinan and Dol De Bretagne and very near to Mont St Michel with Paris 2 hours away by Train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have pretty good internet and anyone staying can work online when they need to.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have lots of space for motorhomes. Its private and secure parking next to the cottage that we will be offering to helpers.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We would accept a well behaved dog.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 415515114842