1 / 3

Family welcomes French or English speaker to help with house and art in Sardinia, Italy

  • Italia
  • 268 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 10 nov 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    We are a family of 5, mom dad and three children of 11, 12 and 14 years old. We would like to share our home and our time with a girl (preferably) who speaks French or English so that the children can learn these languages.
    What we need more is someone who wants to help us keeping our home cleaned and nice. This will take about 3.5 hours every day.
    We appreciate art and creativity
    We love sea sports, we lived for years on a sailboat and when we decided to stop on the ground we chose Sardinia which is for us the most beautiful place in the world ... and we will have pleasure to show you its beauties, its beaches, its mountains and its traditions.


    Nous sommes une famille de 5 personnes, maman papa et trois enfants de 12 13 et 15ans. On voudrait partager notre maison et notre temps avec une fille qui parle français ou anglais pour les faire apprendre aux enfants.
    Ce dont on a le plus besoin est de quelqu’un qui veuille nous aider à tenir la maison propre, rangée et jolie, ce qui demande à peu près 3.5 heures par jour.
    Nous aimons les sports de mer, on a vécu pendant des années sur un voilier et quand on a décidé de s'arrêter à terre on a choisit la Sardaigne qui est pour nous l'endroit le plus beau du monde...et on aura plaisir de te montrer ses beautés, ses plages, ses montagnes et ses traditions.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    At home
    you can learn Italian, know the plants of southern Sardinia, their uses in cooking and erboristerie. Sometimes You can make ceramics, drawing,, or work on your art in the quiet of the countryside.
    You can learn how to cook Italian recipes using basic ingredients.
    I do massages and meditation, if you want I can teach you.
    Southern Sardinia is wonderful for the sea and the mountains, you can enjoy the beaches, sea sports but also make beautiful hikes on the mountains in search of mushrooms or wild herbs.

    A' la maison
    tu pourras apprendre l'italien, connaitre les plantes du sud Sardaigne, leurs utilisations en cuisine et en erboristerie. Tu pourras faire de la céramique, du dessin, ou travailler sur ton art dans le calme de la campagne.
    Tu pourras apprendre à cuisiner les recettes italiennes en partant des ingrédients de base.
    Je fais des massages et de la méditation et si tu es intéressée je peux t'apprendre.
    Le sud Sardaigne est merveilleux pour la mer et la montagne, tu pourras profiter des plages, des sports de mer mais aussi faire de belles randonnées sur les montagnes à la recherche de champignons ou d'herbes sauvages.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I am looking for a French or English girl (or at least who speaks perfectly F. or E.) to help us at home. It will be necessary to order and clean about 3 hours a day, after taking care of the garden or artistic projects to make the house more beautiful. From time to time take care of children (rarely). If you succeed teaching them french or english (almost a miracle) I would be grateful! ;)

    Je cherche une fille française (ou en tous cas qui parle parfaitement le français) pour nous aider à la maison. Il faudra ordonner et nettoyer quelques heures par jour, après s'occuper du jardin ou de projects artistiques pour rendre plus belle la maison. De temps en temps s'occuper des enfants (rarement) si en plus tu arrive à leur apprendre un peu de francais (pratiquement un miracle) je serais vraiment heureuse! ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You will have a room with a toilet for you. It is a house in the hill, 3 km from the village. You can move with us by car or on foot.
    We do not smoke and would prefer a girl that does not smoke either.
    Around the house there is a garden of 2 hectares with a small vegetable garden and olive trees and fruit trees. Depending on the season you can participate in the manufacture of oil, myrtle, jam ecc ...
    Meals are normally 2: lunch and dinner. We eat everything, and we try to enjoy the products km0 the most organic possible.

    Tu auras une chambre avec une toilette pour toi dans notre maison. Il s'agit d'une maison dans la colline, à 3 km du village. Tu pourras bouger avec nous en voiture ou à pied mais ce n'est pas rapide...
    Nous ne fumons pas et préfèrerions une file qui ne fume pas non plus.
    Autour de la maison il y a un jardin de 2 hectares avec un petit potager et des oliviers et arbres à fruits. Selon la saison tu pourras participer à la fabrication de l'huile, du myrte, des confiture ecc...
    Les repas sont normalement 3: petit dej, midi et soir. On mange tout, et on cherche à profiter del produits km0 le plus bio possible.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you will be able to know our friends, other young workawayers of the zone, to share our activities or to organize your free time as you prefer.

    Dans ton temps libre tu pourras connaitre nos amis, d'autres jeunes workawayers de la zone, partager nos activités ou organiser ton temps libre comme tu le préfèreras.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we do not hava a wifi flat connection at home

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week: 3.5 for cleaning home and 1.5 for the garden or anything decided together to make home more beautiful and comfortable

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 413852579883

Comentarios (1)



Permaculture and subtropical food forest project in Calabria, southern Italy
Aceptamos familias en nuestra casa para sesiones de meditación en la costa este de Cerdeña, Italia