Help me with gardening using permaculture principles in Lourosa, Portugal

Country

Portugal

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/03/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hi,i recently bought a nice land in middel portugal.I am busy into making it a green and othercoloured paradise.I am a 56 years old belgian woman, at the moment suffering from fibromyalgia (muscel and jointpains),but still hopefull being able to cure myself by finding deep inner peace.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can intoduce you into the alternative life,by going to a choir,wavedance,markets and partys.I can learn you to communicate openly and to go from a mindcentered lifestyle to a heartcentered lifstyle.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with buildung vegetable beds,permaculturestyle (serious digging).
    I want to build a clayoven.
    I want to build a wooden platform to put up a belltent.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a clean caravan for visitors,a bit away from the mainhouse,so a bit of privacy.Hot showers only possible when the sun shines (solarpower),and we need to use water consciously.As i dont eat on fixed times,now and then you will have to cook for yourself.I do not have internet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live at 1 km from the village center,where there is one bar,with internet connection.we are at one hour drive from portugals highest mountain and at 1,5 hour drive from the coast.
    I would like you to communicate openly and respect my need for peacefullness.
    And as I have 2 cats,dogs are not welcome.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 413727966468