1 / 3

Come cook for me and teach me guitar in Roseville, California



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Hello! I have a lovely house in Roseville, California. It is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home..I live in one room and the other two rooms are for my two young children which unfortunately for me (but not for you) are not used often. I am an animal lover that has 1 dog, a big cat and baby land tortoise! My home has a beautiful pool and quiet sitting area to relax and enjoy a book or a morning cup of coffee. I am happy to host someone in exchange for teaching me how to play guitar or speak a new language. Other trades I would be happy with... cooking, cleaning, and helping me with my (sort of) ambitious projects.... I am a very easy going person and I enjoy having guests from other cultures stay with me. If you are interested or have questions let me know : )

    *Prefer to accommodate for 2 weeks or less.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the heart of the bay area which provides a great place for visitors to learn about american culture in California.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I am flexible with the help travellers provide while here. We can work out an arrangement over emails or when you arrive. Some options are gardening, animal care, cooking, and cleaning. Generally, I appreciate help keeping the house going and everyone taken care of and well fed. If you are a good cook I have really enjoyed when guests cook for us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    private room with a queen bed and private bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    They can do whatever they want : )

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Will consider a dog upon discussion.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 397522988593

Comentarios (2)



Permaculture near Santa Cruz, California, USA
Join our animal-loving household and help on our 170 acre farm in Oregon, USA