actualizado  

Pioneer-phase in building up a permaculture-community in Sardinia, Italy

  • 66 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey dear friends,

    we are Till and Tzegha and our two sons Luam (9) and Amit (8). We have been living on Sardinia for more than two years and decided to go one step further now in our vision and start building our own off-grid homestead and hopefully the first stone of a thriving local community.

    We have recently moved to a beautiful piece of land in the north-east of Sardinia, which we want to transform into a permaculture place in the coming years. We also wish to become one of the first homesteads of a growing local network of international people and families to build a loose local community here in the mountains of northern Sardinia, in the region called Gallura. We are surrounded by beautiful old cork forests and bizarre granit rock formations. It is a silent and still very natural area, yet not far to beautiful beaches and nice cities like Tempio Pausania and Olbia

    Currently we are in the process of building a small adobe house with a professional adobe builder. We are building an outdoor kitchen. So in the next time we can use some helping hands. If any of you have the time and desire to help us on the construction site, cooking or otherwise, please feel free to contact us.
    There is also the possibility to come for a time with a camper or tent on our land or even just for a day to support.

    Many kind regards and hopefully we will see each other soon!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an intercultural Family from Germany and Eritrea with two wonderful young boys (7 and 9 years old). We have a lot of experience in free learning and love to live a free live.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with setting up the infrastructure in our newly purchased land. Currently we are building a tiny clayhouse, an outdoor-kitchen, and an outside shower.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Tigrinya: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For now it is better to come in a camper. Our place is still very basic and we are in the phase of setting up an infrastucture that is off grid.
    If you are comfortable to sleep in a caravan: that is also possible, we can provide you with a caravan and bedding.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our place is an half an hour away from beautiful beaches and 20 mintues from the nice town of Tempio Pausania. You can also use our car that we lend for a little contribution for maintainance and gas.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Our land has a lot of space for vans and tents!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week / Maximal 3-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 949393529999

Comentarios (1)

Comentarios


Let's have cultural exchanges and help us to take care our children in warm Catania, Italy
Help us with daily chores for our stone house in Piedemont, Italy