Photo studio and organic garden in Casablanca, Morroco

Country

Marruecos

261 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/05/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Swedish/Moroccan couple in Casablanca who both love gardening, ecology, bee-keeping, a healthy life-style, yoga, photography, painting, handicrafts and creativity. In the city I run an artistic photo studio (75m2) and at home my husband takes care of bee-hives and organic vegetable pots on the roof, a small garden below- so we both keep ourselves busy and love it ! You are welcome to join our team and we promise never a dull moment!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our workaways will learn the basic work in an artistic photo studio, some perma-culture in the garden, get in contact with beekeeping, and benefit from a fun international community with a love of ecology, yoga, healthy life-style and creative photography. 4 languages are spoken in our home and Casablanca is rich with cultural events, and has the Atlantic Ocean's beaches with swimming and surfing possibilities.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who can help both in a photo studio and a small garden. In the photo studio the tasks are varied, but mostly updating of social media and the website, putting together photo-montages, the development of artistic projects and practical tasks. So graphic design skills and website skills are much wanted. In the garden we can use help with planting, mowing, watering and weeding. Sometimes you can join us in tree planting projects, as we are both active for a greener Morocco and greener world ! So if you like variety, love Nature, a healthy life style and photography I'm sure we'll make a great team !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, French, Swedish, Moroccan Arabic

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our house we can host 2 people that share 1 room with 2 beds, a private bathroom and shower. We eat vegetarian meals + fish (no meat is served).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a quiet neighbourhood with villas, 15 min drive from the photo studio. There is a nearby tramway that take you downtown and to the beach. The train station with trains to Rabat, Tangiers, Fes and Marrakech is 15 min away by tram. The Atlantic beach is nearby with sun and surfing. And remember, Morocco is incredibly rich in contrasting and varied landscapes and exotic places to visit !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 394115661781