Spend time on the beach in California between Los Angeles and San Francisco, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

602 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    22  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2679

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    65.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    *️️️️️️ CURRENT NEED*️️️️️️- PLEASE READ BELOW. (1-2 weeks maximum)

    *️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️
    We only host international females. We enjoy learning about other cultures and No Males due to sleeping arrangements. We are also asking that you are vaccinated as my son and mom who visits is not.

    Looking for someone to work on sorting and hanging pictures, organizing the garage, and deep cleaning. Looking to barter about 4 hours a day of help however you want to do it. Early, late, a little here or there. You have an open schedule to walk to town, ride a bike to the beach, or hop on a bus to see the sites around places like Pismo Beach, Oceano Dunes, San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay. Come experience California!!!!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    Our family is always on the go, very laid back, and enjoy going lots of places in the community that you are welcome to join us at if you so desire.

    We have very much enjoyed workaway and have hosted over 70 people and have met many great young women from around the world who my kids and my family have loved. Italy, Canada, Austria, Czech Republic, Mexico, Germany, Brazil, etc.

    My 9 year old son is VERY active and loves to play soccer and video games right now and learn about animals especially big cats.

    My daughter 14, loves books and reading, history, writing, music, theater, and is grown up in so many ways, a mini adult. She used to love to chat the workaway's ears off and help them practice english but during the pandemic fell in love with reading so it is hard to pull her away but we can try!

    We live in a town called Arroyo Grande. It is a cute town with lots of community events and we live in walking or biking distance to it all. 5 minute drive to Pismo beach, maybe 20 by bike, and we have a great park out our back yard.

    We are looking for someone who fits into our family, and helps out with our daily needs, and that enjoys being here just as much as we enjoy having them! We have lots of projects to choose from, but the the kids older now, mainly the chores we have are household or social media, but we also love to hear your interests and skills so please share.

    I am all about you also enjoying your vacation so how you help us is flexible, we just sit down every few days and talk schedules and see who has what going on and make a plan.........we will also help you find fun activities and outings in the area.

    p.s. no smokers, we have allergies, and we have two cats. While you are here you have your own room but a shared bathroom. You may eat what we have but we don't cook much so that is on you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Pre-pandemic, now she reads a novel a day at least so.....we will see what happens. My son is 9 and starting to get more social. *My daughter talked non stop and answers all your questions to anything you want to know about America. She is a great companion for all your cultural inquires. We will also let you be part of our family and hang out with us on our daily adventures. We also want to know all about your culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help organizing the house is the main need but see our profile and share your skills with us as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room or share a room. Basic food when you are home are included and you can also pack a lunch or snacks if you go out. Looking forward to sharing our home with you and learning about your culture. We will accept people for a few days or weeks.......or longer depending.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Pretty good wifi. Cell phone is fairly good and getting better but occasionally you have to go outside.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 a week- flexiable in how you do that based on the needs that week but an average of 4 hours a day.

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 386999143375