Help around the house and garden enjoying wilderness and peacefulness near Arezzo, Italy

Country

Italia

55 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Nic and I was born in Tuscany as my family decided to live here in the countryside. Then we had to move to the city, and now I'm planning to come back. The house is open to everyone, the main project is to maintain and improve the health and wealth of this wonderful place!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tuscany is a beautyful place to stay: lots of historical places to discover, genuine food and red wine to taste, all inside an healthy environment. Green and blue are the main colours you are gonna see here. Our hill is grounded in the woods, so if you are lucky enough you will have the chance to see lots of wild animals inside their habitat!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Actually me and my family (when they are here) are doing almost everything by ourselves: taking care of the house (inside and outside), the garden (cutting grass, watering, cleaning) and the trees. This summer we will have tomatoes (for the sauce), potatoes, and from september walnuts and olives. We are looking for someone helpful that will enjoy countryside lifestyle.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in the house with no limits as a member of the family and sleep in a single if alone, a double if a couple, a shared room if a group with a private bathroom and all the comforts you need.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Here you will never get bored: we have an outdoor ping-pong table, a pool table, darts, lots of table games, a film projector, hammocks, an equipped laboratory full of different tools, lots of space for having a walk inside nature.
    In 10 minutes walking you can reach a small village with a shop, a horse riding school or a small pond.
    The nearest train station is 10 minutes by car, and also the river. Arezzo is 30 minutes, Florence 90 minutes.
    If you wanna go for a ride alone there is a bike for you, if not we can plan together where to go by car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a wi-fi service that can manage videocalls, streaming and so on :)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is a lot of space for vehicles near the house, but the road is a bit bumpy so maybe just ask me before and I will provide you any other info.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 386991694997