Help with part time childcare for my 14 year old daughter and around my house in Istanbul, Turkey - must be ok with multiple cats

Country

Turquía

85 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    541

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Very frequent travelling professional occasionally seeks assistance in keeping company with 14 y/o daughter for the weekends.

    if need be , childcare is 2-4 hours/day, most probably not everyday...

    Help daughter improve her English at the weekends ..
    if you are not doing childcare , then its about my small house ..need someone to slightly manage the house , take care of the pets and do lots of experiments in cooking (!)..Thrill seekers in the kitchen are welcome..Trust me , nothing goes to waste with my cats...

    Slight garden work also needed.

    Accommodation is in Istanbul which I hope doesnot need introduction.


    guest must be ok with pets , especially not allergic to cats.

    would be nice if the guest could sing :) ..performance hours are available on guitar and keyboard.

    Smokers: Occasional smoking is not an issue long as you smoke in the garden and donot smoke in the house nor near my daughter .
    Do not throw those butts out please. ashtrays available upon request.
    Heavy smokers not welcome. Please look elsewhere..

    Drinks, not a problem and are on the house.


    24 hr running hot water and internet available

    Washing machine available, so are the detergents and the softener.

    TV and satellite available..

    Host - me- wants to learn/study Spanish or one of Nordic languages or German ...would help if you could spare sometime tutoring me in a foreign language. Still, not a problem if you dont speak any other foreign language.

    Host provides local prepaid sim card (pay as you go) and the local transport card (for which the guest buys the credit) .


    Host is a good choice if you are into calm and fun at the same time..Best way to quickly socialise and get to know the local culture.

    references availavle on workaway.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    the best free guide in town

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help daughter with English and taking care of the cats (- must be ok with animals and especially cats for obvious reasons) ..also light house work ..

    no smoking please...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    4 bedroom villa with a garden with A/C and 24hrs hot shower, seperate guest bedroom . No couch surfing required ! :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    lot of things to do in Istanbul, host is almost an expert in making a to-do list for the tourists..

    If you play an instrument , do not hesitate the bring it..No doublebass or drums please..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 936492681137