Let's make the garden great again in wonderful Bergisches Land, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

128 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    558

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 30 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey!
    We are Alexandra (32), passionated travel agent, now caring for our little son, and Jonas (31), teacher for History and Spanish.
    Our home is a small farm in a little village near Cologne. We both love travelling, especially getting to know new people. That's why we like this page a lot and are excited to hear from you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We really like to get to know new people for cultural exchange. Apart from that, after the work is done we would love to show you the region we live in. There are a lot of fun things to do, expecially in spring and summer: beach volleyball, swimming in the lakes, hiking, biking, if you're interested, maybe a golf lesson?

    Expanding our intercultural exchange into the kitchen, by showing each other some typical meals we grew up with, that's also something we really would be interested in – of course without any costs for workawayers.

    Let's see what will come to our mind! :-)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Although we have already put a lot of work in the big backyard garden area, together with some workawayers, there is always stuff to do. The tasks vary from weeding, pruning trees, arranging flowerbeds, cutting wood, painting and so on. So each hand is welcomed here, for any kind of work.

    It would be great if you already have some knowledge regarding gardening and landscape architecture – if not, good ideas and some creativity will be totally fine! ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Guest room for workawayers with small bathroom (ensuite) in a shared flat.
    If there are two workawayers you may share a bed or place yourself on a matress on the floor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I (Jonas) have helped via workaway.info in Spain and I enjoyed that time a lot. That's why I would also like to offer such possibilities to others as well as to figure out how it's on the "other side", being a host.
    I think that all the work that is waiting outside is easier done together with some people, while having good conversations and a nice time.

    The region we live in is famous for its green meadows on gentle hills, lakes and forests. It still has an agricultural charme although it is not far away from big cities like Cologne, Düsseldorf, Wuppertal or Solingen.

    We can share a car, if you like.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 382353584473