Spend your days in the beautiful village and help us around the house in Segura de la Sierra, Spain

Country

España

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/12/2019

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in small village in the south of Spain, in Andalusia. The name of the village is Segura de la Sierra, in the biggest natural park in Spain. Segura is recognised like a beautiful place in Spain. We are a family with a child 4 years old. My husband is living now so far from here , and we need some help.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The life here is very quiet and confortable. The views are really nice, and you can enjoy a lot of rails for walk. You can learn as well Spanish cooking, Spanish language, about our tradicional culture and enjoy the natural life in a village with 220 population. In May there is a nice festival about classic music, jazz, bona nova, etc. In this time the village is plenty of life with musicians and person arrived from all parts of the world. In the festival we accommodation musician at home.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the house, painting, cooking and gardening. I need as well help with my daughter. She is learning English and we prefer the person come here speak english.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a house in the village, and the person coming with us will have own confortable room. You can use internet at home. We offer 3 meals per day to volunteers. We are a family and the person that come here will be part of its

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the time off you can visit the zone or know the villagers. We move a lot around the zone and around Spain and the helpers can come with us if you like. Yo can use a bike in the zone. We practice here share the transport, because public transport isn´t very often.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 375559784943