Enjoy the Bavarian way of life closest to the Alps and teach English. Germany

Country

Alemania

352 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear Workaway,

    After having interrupted my profile for a while, I'm now happy again to invite and meet new people.
    My name is Astrid and I´m married with two boys aged 19 and 21. We live in a small village, approx. 20 min. by car to Rosenheim and 15 min. to the famous lake Chiemsee, which is very attractive to tourists.
    As we are staying on the feet of the mountains, there are many options to enjoy the landscape with skiing, hiking and mountain biking.
    We want to improve our English skills while talking with a guest from a English speaking country. On the other hand we can show you our traditional Bavarian way of life. There are many cultural celebrations with ‘Lederhose und Dirndl’ that a tourist will never experience; they are a part of our life style. What a better experience then learning our whole cultural itself. And of course you can practice your German.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Additional to your experience in teaching English, I’d like to have support in self-sufficient cooking of lunch 4 times a week and in helping in the house. In short, I'd like some help for 5 h a day from midday to afternoon

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our workaway guest will sleep in a huge separate room in the basement. Toilet and shower have to be shared on the ground floor. TV/WLAN is available.
    We would prefer a non-smoker.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If that sounds like fun to you, then I´m looking forward to your email and hopefully we will meet each other soon.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 373273128373