Live with an Italian family and help with home chores and with my dog just outside of Rome, Italy

Country

Italia

168 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Good morning, I live outside Rome (10km) in a country contest, with my mother and my much loved german shepherd, my dog is very friendly and she loves human beings, my mother is very active and she would maybe like some talk when I’m out, the house has a garden full of flowers and it’s very quiet, yet not too lonely (we have neighbours) workawayer will live in a peaceful place having a bright bedroom and a private bathroom, at 2km there is the medioeval village of Formello with bars and shops, public bus are at 3/4 km; I need daily help in the house and care for my dog (preparing her food etc) I usually leave for my job maybe once in a month for some days; when spring and summer are on it’s a real joy to gardening, watering and feeding flowers! Cooking is not needed but light cooking will be welcome, when I’m home we can cook together to pick up italian recipes!
    Spoken languages: Italian, English, French and very little Spanish

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living inside an italian family, sharing daylife, very close to Rome but away from noise and traffic, learning how to take care of a country house

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help in the house with daily chores, feed my dog if I’m not at home, take care of the garden when in season

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayer will have a bright bedroom and private bathroom, I will provide food purchase and help to learn Italian recipes

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In my family everyone’s space (in terms of time off and personal place) is higly respected, yet we love to welcome people living with us as a part of the family

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 359636842192