Help needed at our hostel in Mendoza CIty, Argentina

Country

Argentina

132 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! It's Luciano and Matias, we have a hostel in the CIty of Mendoza and need volunteers to help us. Taking care of the house, organizing, cleaning and of course having fun with other travellers are the daily chores, the hostel has 4 employees taking care of cleaning, maintenance, administration and reception. We have travelled a little and love to share our experiences with everyone. We also have the best information to take good advantage of your stay in Mendoza.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You are going to learn everything about Mendoza, we have many years of experience in the field and we can give good advice if you are traveling through Southamerica or Central America, we are travellers also!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help organizing the areas of the place/taking care of the house, housekeeping and reception,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would love to learn italian, french or hebreu and I will gladly teach some spanish or portuguese.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a 6 bed dorm with shared bathroom, breakfast included and of course all the hostel facilities as kitchen, patio, Tv Room, Wifi and Bikes for free!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We will be more than happy to explain everything there is to see and do in Mendoza, not just local tours, but buses to everywhere, visits to wineries, treks in the andes, sightseens, viewpoints and of course the best bars and restaurants to enjoy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Of course you can use our facilities to do some home office, we'll exchange some ideas and depending on your area you might not even have to volunteer in the hostel for the accomodation.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a parking spot inside the hostel for bikes or small vehicles

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We love animals! even more the ones that are clean and know how to behave around people.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 25 hs a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 356113983183