Come enjoy big cities nearby and spend your days in our home in Brunete, Spain

Country

España

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/04/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear Workawayers,
    We are Javier, Javier Jr (7yo) and Ana (5yo), The Bermejo family.
    We are a happy and easy going family, very close to our friends and relatives .
    We really enjoy spending time with friends and doing outdoors -
    We live in the suburbs of Madrid in a town called Brunete ,30 Km away from Madrid and very close to larger cities such as Boadilla del Monte , Villaviciosa de Odon etc...
    We live in a semidettached house ,where you would have your own room.
    Brunete is located in the SW of Madrid , in one of the best areas of the region. It is the perfect place to live with all facilities (shopping centers, sport centers,hospitals,Universities etc..).

    I am divorce and currently I am sharing the custody of the children with my ex-wife, so I live with my kids every other weeks.I work as a business development manager in a Multinational company .
    Our daily routine is quite simple , I usually leave the house for work early in the morning; and I usually come back around seven pm in the afternoons.
    If you are interested please contact me for additional details , pictures and so on.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would be pleased to spend our spare time visiting the most popular places around , sharing our culture and customs , besides we would like to exchange language knowledge.
    Besides you will have an excellent opportunity to meet people and practice Spanish language because we love to spend time with relative and friends.
    Note that you will enjoy one alternate free week

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like you to spend as much quality time as possible with the kids, playing with them and speaking in English with them all the time.
    I would like you to be part of the family and share as much time as you want with us to live the best of the experiences in our home.
    I would like you to take the kids to the bus stop and spend the afternoon with them , from 5:00pm to 9:00pm. I am looking for 4 hours a day of playing time with the kids in the afternoon and baby sitting when it is required within the labor week. We obviously take care of the food and accommodation (Room and own bathroom).
    This routine mentioned above it will be every other weeks due to the shared custody. So it means you will help us just every second week.
    I would like you come from September on.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own Room and bathroom, We live in a semidettached house ,where you will have your own room. We have also available summer swimming pool.
    Food included.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You have several universities close to our house where you can find different courses. You have a direct bus from Brunete to Madrid .
    We have close to our home all the services as hospital , gym, shops etc....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 331245518734