1 / 4

English speaker that loves nature and good food to join our family in Mondavio, Province of Pesaro and Urbino, Italy

  • 19 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 2 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family composed by Viola of 14 and Eva of 17 years old, Marco of 49 years old and Fabiola 45 years old; Viola and Eva are students and they play volleyball. Marco is self employed, from spring to fall is oftern abroad for working, during the winter is generally home. Fabiola is a nurse and she works generally half a day. We live in Mondavio, Le Marche region, 15 km from the sea. Our house is situated in the middle of the countryside, a typical countryhouse with a big yard, in a panoramic position.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in very pleasant and welcoming area, very quite, where you can enjoy free time in the nature. Not far we have many places with historical villages and towns where you can get to know our culture and lifestyle (Senigallia 20 km, Fano 20 km, Urbino 45 km). We are ambassodors of good italian cusine and you can learn how to cook local tasty meals. You can practice several outdoor sports nearby as jogging, cycling, trekking in the mountains, swim in the sea, paddlesports and windsurfing. We live just 15 minutes from the sea and 45 minutes from the mountains.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking mainly for a cultural experience for our daughters to practice english. You are a girl, that is also available to help at home (some cleaning and cooking), eventually some gardening. You can use scooter and eventually a car to move around.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Our daughters loves to speak a good english and need to practice to learn more.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room and private bathroom, wide outdoor space in our yard.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your off time you can enjoy the house and our yard to read, practice yoga, walk in the countryside without car traffic, enjoy a coffee in the village of Mondavio, go for a bycicle tour, explore the surrounding towns as Senigallia of Fano. You can visit the Frasassi Cave, the ancient monastery of Fonte Avellana also mentioned by Dante Alighieri in the Divine Comedy. With 3 hours train you can reach Rome, 2 hours Bologna, 3 hours Florence. Closest airport is Bologna, or Rome.
    We can provide to you a bycicle, a scooter and eventually a car. We live 10 minutes walking from a bus stop and the closest train station is 15 minutes driving.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, maximum 5 days a week.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 324953187427

Fotos

Comentarios

Helping with garden projects and maintenance in a wonderful location in Macerata, Central Italy
Water-sports project help in Veneto, Italy