We need help with babysitting our two kids and enjoy kitesurfing in Parajuru, Brazil

Country

Brasil

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are Daniel (35) and Ina (35), having a family with two kids. A boy, Lian (4), and a girl, Malea (2). We are from Austria. From June to January we run a kiteschool in Brasil, Parajuru.
    Buggy trips on the endless sand beach, boat trips on the river of Jaguaribe, paragliding in Canoa Quebrada, kite surfing every day. There is a lot to discover in and around Parajuru. And if you want to have a relaxed day, you can stay in the hotel where our kite school is located and enjoy life at the pool or at the beach.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will benefit from the cultural exchange with the local community. Parajuru is a small village where life mainly takes place outdoor. Learning Portuguese and kitesurfing will be part of your daily life.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with babysitting our two kids during the day. You will take care of them either at our house or at the hotel. You are allowed to do whatever you want as long as you and they have fun while doing it :)
    You can use all the facilities in our house and in the hotel. They love the large swimming pools, playing grounds, and trampolines. Trust me - there are always fun things to do.
    The hotel also offers children's entertainment, including childcare. During these entertainment hours, you can sit back and enjoy an ice cream or a fresh coconut water :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay with us in our house and hotel and have your own private room with your own bed. Privacy is very important for us. You are allowed to retreat anytime you like or need to. Food will be provided by us and the hotel restaurant.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We offer Wi-Fi connection at home and at the hotel.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have more than enough space for campervans at home and at the hotel.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    All pets are very welcome :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 322867261254