Come to a creative apartment in Switzerland surrounded by beautiful nature in Oberurnen GL, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

actualizado  

565 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1362

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    64.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    LAST MINUTE HELP NEEDED starting now - Work and enjoy your freetime in this most amazing nature paradise...3 lakes, plenty of famous hike routes, and secret little beautiful places.

    Help moving into my new little house almost next door, it is the historic village Näfels next to the village i live in now.
    i am looking for a couple or two workaways. It will be packing up all the stuff, driving back and forth, bring things to the new place, put furniture together, carry stuff around. I have a car and i can always rent a little bus.
    Any other skills are welcome as i ll need help with mac computer, scanning dias, photographing

    it will be a fix time either 9-2pm or 10-3pm, weekends are free of course, sometimes i might need help in the evening after work, so might take 1 hour off in the morning or split the time. depends on the wheather and my work schedule. but most of the time it ll be a morning work schedule.

    you need to really love cats, interested in animal communication or anything like that is very welcome as it ll be stressful for may cat to move again.
    clear communication is very important to me and a daily update.
    sadly i made some bad experiences with some workaway while i was traveling and not being around at home. thats why it is so important for me and my cat to be clear and open with each other.

    i look forward to hearing from you! :)

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Other skills welcome!
    - need someone that knows how to sew with sewing machine
    - gardening
    (new tasks can be added and discussed with the workaway)

    it is not for business but you can learn to get better at this tasks.

    very important, it can happen that i am not able to answer your email, sometimes i cant access internet or i do not have my laptop with me, so if you do not get an answer within 2, 3 weeks it might not be possible to host you. i ll answer anytime later.

    you can live for free there and there it is basic food like flour, herbs and pasta, rice, ect., mainly vergan.
    and there is a possibility of food saving trips. Usually there is a lot of vegetables and things like that, another workaway started this, so it is up to you to try it .

    about 4-5 hours work max. per day is required. depending on what i need at the moment.
    taking care of the cat while i am away and sending me a daily updates, as well as cleaning this is a regular daily task.

    i look for someone that loves to live in a creative place and loves cats.
    I am a photographer, coach and performance artist.

    welcome :)

    best regards
    Angela

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Canton Glarus is an amazing place in Switzerland, wonderful nature famous for its hiking routes and lakes
    there is a movie theater in the village and much more other things to do.
    Oberurnen is a historic little town and close to the train station.

    there are different activities, just google for it, and there are bigger towns like Zurich, St. Gallen, Luzern, all between 45 min and 90 min with the train easy traveling.

    you can learn to deepen your knowledge with all these above mentioned tasks, and learn about editing and assisting in Underwaterphotography

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    as described above
    help with taking care of cat charlie, cleaning, translation work english-german, website logodesign sewing, fashion design, photography, film

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    charming kitchen, bathroom with bathtub, wild garden

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you can visit the lakes and towns around, go hiking, meet with other people or visit Zurich town, there is a trainstation and busstation very close by

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    i have wifi, there are coffeshops around that have good wifi too

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    there is free parking in front of my place

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 321522646951