1 / 4

Look after our chickens when we are away and help us around the house and garden in Vienna, Austria

  • 47 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 31 mar 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 and live in the 16th district of Vienna in a house with a garden. We have six lovely chicken ladies (Molly, Minerva, Luna, Madame Maxime, Bella and Sissy).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our house is located 1.5km from the Ottakring underground station. From there, you can be in the centre of Vienna in 15 minutes and can enjoy the city's cultural offerings and sights. We live in an absolutely quiet location in a green area. The Ottakringer forest can be reached on foot in 20 minutes. From there you can go on wonderful hikes in the Vienna Woods. Our garden is 400m2 in size. We grow vegetables according to permaculture. There is a campfire site in our garden as well, that can be used.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone to feed our chickens, muck out the coop and possibly do any gardening work that may arise, while we are away on holiday. Housework such as window cleaning or basic cleaning is also welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Telugu: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House with 3 floors, approx. 110m2 living space. On the 1st floor there is a living room, followed by the kitchen and a veranda room. There is sleeping accommodation in the living room on a cosy pull-out couch.
    On the ground floor there is a bathroom and a workroom.

    When you come to housesitting, you have to organise your own food, although basic food is available at home. If you live with us, you can eat with us. I cook almost every day, especially for breakfast and in the evening. During the day, we are often out of the house, so you can cook for yourself.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 318429933889

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Join our family and help with looking after the kids while enjoying the nature in Gargellen, Austria
We are looking for a happy, inspiring and honest woman to be with us and improve our English in Tirol, Austria