Help with our culture project sharing all the beauties and values of Finike town, Turkey

Country

Turquía

95 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi!!

    We are a culture project sharing all the beauties and values of Finike town. Have a restaurant and a small hotel which has 7 rooms. Besides the project we have 70 ha of land and producing oranges, lemons and pomegranates as the third generation.

    An ancient city called Limyra is also our neighbor where is such a big value of our project, because we focus on agriculture, history, gastronomy value of our region. We are trying to give information about Limyra's history to groups or individuals also.

    People here enjoy having breakfast, events such as birthdays, weddings etc. besides the accommodation.

    We are also very close to sea.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    With participating daily life of us is going to be sharing our culture. About way of production, cooking, working etc.

    The more you show interest towards our life the more we can share. For example, if you have more interest on gardening or all the agricultural practices, you can see how we grow. But if you have an interest on cooking, kitchen is waiting for you for local dishes.

    It is all about positioning yourselves in our life to the most interesting issue despite having a short stay rather than assigning tasks.

    See You

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have walls to paint ( drawing something spiritual :) )
    It is going to be perfect if you have yoga experience or similar disciplines.
    We can host you all year round, not for only summer.
    Plus, you are not asked to serve to customers in the restaurant

    We are prefering to host couples!!!

    Please forward any questions you want to ask.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Stays; a well-organized camping area is going to be ready, but until that time we will host you in our hotel rooms.

    Food; daily food together with us and with our other team working here.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As mentioned before we are very close to seaside. In the hollidays you can go to other touristic places like Kaş, Olympos or city center to Antalya etc.

    You can swim and canoe in the river. We have a walking path besides the river. Reading book with a full silence. Very close to beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week, hollidays are not in weekend please:)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 317671148652