Help me DIY projects in Coin, MALAGA Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

173 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Olga from Madrid. Four year ago I moved to Andalucía where the life is easier and the weather is always sunny!

    I traveled a lot years ago... sometimes as a workawayer and I always enjoy sharing coexistence and experiences, meals ,information, excursions…etc...with people from others countries and speak English or French and Spanish if you like
    If you like the same and to know this fantastic area of Andalucia and many things about Spanish lifestyle come to help me in my projects .you will be very welcome....

    Last year I bought a country house in Coin,a 30 km away from Málaga
    There are many projects to improve in the house and garden. And any help will be wonderfull and welcoming

    HELLO MAY 2022.... For this Summer need volunteer ..
    😊the garden is very advanced. I have been lucky enough to enjoy workaways like Ray, Cris, Rosanno, Rosa who have helped me a lot and we have enjoyed good times and experiences together. We have planted several vegetables to have good salads and vegetables.... I need volunteers who like the country, that they are not afraid of the heat (there is a swimming pool) that they love dogs and the countryside,.... .I like stays of two weeks minimum.... Tasks: Watering, caring for and cleaning the garden, walking Luca around and build or create something creative and own in the garden and orchard. There are materials and many ideas..
    Of course if is posible i would like a mature,serious and responsible person with experience in DIY with skills in carpentry, garden, electric...plaster.....Young people with little experience but with energy and desire to learn and help are welcoming for a 2 weeks stay
    If you prefer a long term stay(1-2 months) an independent person who can work on their own initiative,who wants know more deeply the Spanish way of life, costumes, cuisine.... You will have free time for yourself and to travel around Andalucia ..
    Tell me about your travel project, what you would like to learn and see in Andalusia and we can get in touch to chat.
    Í work part time during the high season in Torremolinos and sometimes Í will be away few days.

    I have been a workawayer as volunteer, I had a fantastic time helping other people and I know and respect the value of this wonderful exchange!
    Let me know your dates of traveling and anything you want to know
    Thank you

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Spanish culture and lifestyle

    I'm happy to show you good place to go in and around Malaga And surrondings. Equally if you prefer privacy that's fine! :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Painting ,carpentry ..The help would probably be painting but we are also looking for anyone with electrical knowledge and carpentry skills (eg knocking down wardrobes...Building skills such as carpentry, plastering, tiling, fencing, rendering, painting and decorating are very useful...
    .I am looking for someone more mature 40 about
    4-5 hours by day.
    I am very flexible with the schedules and if you want to take 2 or 3 days free to travel it will be OK. .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Coin is a cosmopolitan city. 32 kilometres from Malaga , Marbella and Mijas beaches
    By train or by car in about one hour journey you can visit Granada, Sevilla, Tarifa,Marbella, Mijas,Ronda...etc
    There are 2 small, houses and you,ll sleep in a individual room , there is a swimming pool and a bicycle
    In the surroundings there is a river to walk and enjoy nature. It is an area of ​​large farms of olive trees, avocados, in some properties there are horses, sheeps, chickens. My field is small, we have a puppy and I am creating a garden to have organic vegetables

    I might cook sometimes 3-4 times per week,the rest of the days you can cook your own meals
    We may to share the chores of the house ,cleaning, washing dishes, cooking

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm happy to show you good place to go in and around Malaga. Equally if you prefer privacy that's fine! :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dog well behaved

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795929134421