1 / 5

Help with DIY in Málaga, Spain

  • 113 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 6 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in sunny sabinillas with my 2 adorable Jack russels, Sabinillas is in Manilva on the outskirts of the Costa del sol with its beautiful beaches and stunning countrysides... right beside the wonderful Roman baths in Casares! Gibraltar (ex EU) is also 30mins away and worth visiting, with it's rich history and unique ambience... continent hop to Africa from Algeciras port (also just 30mins away) and explore Morocco & beyond. I am blessed to live in such a prime location, with easy access to mountains, valleys, countrysides, coastal areas, towns villages and bustling cities all at such close proximity, travel is easy and inexpensive and there is great community spirit...
    Go within for the ultimate journey of discovery!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a yoga teacher, holistic massage therapist, space holder and ceremonial host... with a great interest in natural remedies.

    You will have the opportunity to learn and practice 2 languages, English and Spanish... I am fluent in both and so are most people around here. Devoted to music and sound,rejoicing through dance and movement... serenity through stillness and silence.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Tasks will include terrace maintenance, plant maintenance, pet care, cooking. cleaning, painting and general household maintenance

    Painting, cleaning, pet care, general household and terrace maintenance, simple meal preparation, planting, urban farming, sustainability, basic dog training skills, it skills, internet sales and marketing skills a huge plus!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am happy to share my knowledge of english and spanish and it is always good to learn some basics in a new language too.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    An aspiring vegan but open and accepting of all dietary requirements, I have a room that hosts 1-2 people, a bathroom with a small jacuzzi bath, open plan kitchen and a huge terrace where we will start planting more...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ask me for my WhatsApp and Telegram details

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Currently installing a fast new connection and plenty of good internet access available in the urbanisation and surrounding areas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 335582325884

Comentarios (4)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Interesting month with our family in Madrid, Spain
Looking for a Handyman in a Beautiful Villa near the beach 50km to Tarifa (near Sotogrande), Spain