Help us with childcare in a beautiful agean town Ayvalik in Turkey

Country

Turquía

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/08/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello We are a couple who gave up our careers in Istanbul and started a wonderfull and relaxing new life with our daughter in Ayvalık . I am Nurgun and My husband Okan have a 12 years daughter Deniz . And we have a cat.

    we live in Ayvalık at the agean coast of Turkey with full of history and nature. Me and My husband are dealing with craft things. At the moment I design metal jewelery and my husband makes mosaics and he is a bike lover .

    we are easygoing people and like meeting people from different cultures. We have a house with a small garden. We like spending time at the seaside in summer time. Ayvalık has a long sandy coast and you can enjoy swiming in the summer .

    Bike is available to explore the area, we can guide you if you like .

    we are looking for a workawayer who will spend time with our daughter as her big sister speak English with her and will be a part of our family.

    guest must be ok with pets , especially not allergic to cats.

    Occasional smoking is not an issue long as you smoke in the garden and donot smoke in the house nor near our daughter. Heavy smokers not welcome.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Avalık is a city with full of nature and history. You can learn and enjoy the Turkish kitchen especially mezes and culture of agean side and enjoy the sandy coast. Ayvalık is also very close to the famous antique cities like Pergamon(1 hour) and Ephesus (4 hours ) and buses are available to travel to visit those cities . also very close(1 hour) to big Greek Island Lesbos frequently ferry services are available.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    speak and teach english to our daughter and spend time with her, help us with house works like cleaning , cooking (not must if you do not enjoy) etc. like every member of house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your own room with tv/satelitte and a shared balcony. You can always welcome to have meal with us. wifi and internet available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 316472277899