Ayuda en un campamento de habla inglés en Italia

Country

Italia

actualizado  

1489 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    902

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    61.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear workaway finally in Italy the situation is improving and I hope soon all over the world. We reopen our doors with caution and some precautions. Especially those who can stay for a long time, at least 3 months, will be welcome.

    Our association is located in Scafati, 2 km from Pompeii, well connected with wonderful places that surround us, Naples, Salerno, Amalfi Coast, Sorrento, Capri we are ready to welcome you.
    We offer the possibility to grow up and gain experience in the field of English teaching, especially for children and teenagers.
    We can offer free accommodation, internet,300 Euro per month (who can stay more than 3 months) .
    In our association, it is possible to apply for a TEFL certificate, learn the Italian language, and practice in the field of the teaching world!


    We are waiting for your Resume!

    Thanks

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is an amazing experiance for anyone interested in living in Southern Italy and it is a wonderful opportunity to get to work with a variety of people from the area.
    You have the opportunity to learn Italian, experience our culture, learn about our history and explore the beauty of Compania!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    While you spend time with us, you will work as a "Mothertongue Teacher", when you are a mother-tongue teacher you will mostly be focused on teaching vocabulary, reading, and pronunciation. It is extremely important that you enjoy spending time with children and have an outgoing and kind personality.
    Since you contact people a lot, it is important to have a sunny and very communicative personality with young and old.
    We absolutely require a tidy, clean, and not smelly dressing code.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be staying in a lovely share bedroom, one bath , a kitchen and dining room.
    Wifi access is free.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Even if you don't know Italian, we're happy to help and give you all the assistance and advice you need!
    We are located near beautiful places such as Sorrento, the Amalfi Coast, Capri, Salerno and Naples...

    The apartment you will be staying in is a five minute walk from the Circumvesuviana (a train which can take you to Naples, Sorrento and other areas around Vesuvio) and a twenty-five minute walk from the TrenItalia station which can take you to Salerno (and further south).

    If you are interested, find us on Instagram: Londonplus_languages.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (3.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.0)






















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 18265314494d