actualizado  

Join our family in the beautiful village of Puigpunyent in Mallorca, Spain

  • 71 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5 looking for someone to come and stay to give me (Laura) a hand with our 3 children (7, 5 and 2) by joining family life and helping me around the house a little. We live in the centre of the beautiful village of Puigpunyent in Mallorca, about 20mins from Palma. If gardening is your thing you could help me get to grips with our little garden, there are lovely amenities in the village and great hiking all around us. We are English speaking but very keen to improve our Spanish and would welcome any help with that!
    We have a large spare room which is downstairs away from the family hussle and noise and a separate shower room which would be yours to use.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a happy welcoming English family with growing energetic children who are keen to explore and learn about nature and outdoors.
    The village we live in is a great place to learn about mallorca and Spain, we have a lovely square with a weekly market, a church, few shops and a small but lovely collection of cafes/ restaurants. A bus connects the village to Palma very easily.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone willing to join in with the fun chaos of family life. This will involve playing with the children and helping get them dressed/ fed/ bathed, light house work such as clearing up after meal times or hanging up washing etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a huge basement area with a gym that you’re welcome to use, and sofa chill out area and a large bedroom which is quiet and undisturbed. The basement is a work in progress which houses some of our things still unpacked but it is also a favourite place to sleep due to it being so quiet and tucked away. The room isn’t en suite and the bathroom is on the ground floor just off the hallway.
    Previous workawayer’s have done a mix of eating with us or made their own arrangements some days. Some days I eat with my kids others once they have gone to bed. There is a fridge in basement that you can use if you want to keep things separated but the only cooking is in the main kitchen. There are 2 nice places to pop out for a meal on the doorstep.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Aiken

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I work remotely and can set up a desk space for you where you will have good WiFi all the time. It would be great having someone else working in the house with me.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 379387599663

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Join our family and help us with English practice in Zaragoza, Spain
Help with gardening, art and and house maintenence in Lliria (Valencia) , Spain