Help for painting and furniture restoration in Calabria, Italy

  • Italia
  • 505 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 31 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    I need to paint and clean my flat in Cosenza and restore some furnitures. I teach French language in a middle school of Cosenza and my husband is a lawyer. My two children live on their own.
    My passions include studying english, reading, dancing Tango , singing and gardening. I enjoy cooking and I practice yoga and meditation.
    I am interested in hosting British or Irish people to practice language and start a sincere friendship above all to realize an exchange of hospitality .
    Vegetarian workawayer preferred!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will experience a full immersion in southern Italian lifestyle
    You can immerse in the Italian culture and lifestyle and discovering the ancient traditions of the region.
    Vegetarian workawayer preferred

  • Ayuda


    I need help to paint walls of my house and restore some furnitures. You're welcome if you have computer and photography skills . I only accept tidy , clean, empathetic and communicative people. You will share cleaning for common areas. When, in July I will move in my summer house I will also need gardening. If you want to practice yoga and meditation is not included in the help.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like also to improve my english to travel around the world. You can practice Italian

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your private bedroom and bathroom. Food is included on the 5 helping days and you can use the kitchen on the other two days with your own food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can take a bus or a train for your sightseeing. We live in the city center of Cosenza from September to June, in July we stay in the summer house located in Cittadella del Capo on the Tyrrhenian sea.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day , 5 days a week.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 298941764663

Comentarios (9)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)

Help Us Create a Tuscan Eco Dream Paradise, Montevarchi, Italy
Help with child care in the beautiful tuscan countryside, San Casciano in Val di Pesa, Italy