Come and help with our kids and speak to them in English in Curacavi, Near Santiago, Chile

Country

Chile

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    195

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4, 2 beautiful girls (8 and 5 year old girls). We live in the country side on a beautiful house on the hills 40 min from Santiago. We’ve been married for 16 years, and currently work in Santiago. We have a full time nanny 5 days a week (Monday to Friday) who cares for the house and children (cooking and cleaning).

    We are looking for an Aupair for the months of December 2019 till March 2020. We would love to have someone around who loves kids, outdoors and is able to play and teach them English at the same time. We can provide independent living quarters, full board, Internet, Satellite TV and a salary. A driving license would be appreciated. If you love outdoors and love kids, we will welcome you to our family!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to live on the country side on a valley called Curacavi, and only 45 mins from Santiago where you can find everything a big city may offer. And an hour to the beach (Viña Del Mar, Valparaiso). We will be happy to help you out if your learning Spanish.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would be glad to have you in our family helping out and being part of our children’s lives, letting them know new things, playing with them and overall having a great time with us. We truly believe life is about experiences and living happily, we want to share that with you.

    Our girls are playful and curious, they are also obedient and have a clear schedule for meals and bed time. They have their liberty to play and create as much as they like, while behaving and listening to adults.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom and private bathroom. Directv on your bedroom, plus full board.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are local buses that run from Curacavi to Santiago. In Santiago you can move around in local transportation and Metro (subway).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 292292224264