Join our family and give our children the opportunity to immerse them in another language and culture. Spain

Country

España

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello¡
    We are available from January to March, because we are traveling to New Zealand the next 21st of March.

    My name is Irene, I am 41 years old. I am a teacher in a secondary school, but this year I am off until September 2020, to take care of our children full time. My husband is 43, he is in the Aviation industry. Sonia, a lady from Peru, is living with us. She helps us with the housekeeping and cooking. Our children love her, because she is really nice and lovely, she has been with us for 5 years already.
    Lucas is 10, Darío is 8, Marco is 6 and Leo is 2. They are lovely boys, who are really happy and excited of this experience

    We love traveling, we are flexible, sociable and we enjoy nature, the mountains, the countryside and the beach.
    We like to practice different sports, such as surfing, cycling, skiing and hiking.

    Our main objective with having you among us is give our children the opportunity to immerse them in another language and culture (Native English Speaker).

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are willing to share with you great experiences and create a good bond between us, even if you come for a short stay. We consider our selfs happy, respectful and flexible people.
    We are very involved in the education of our children, who go to a Montessori School. Its Philosophy is the respect for oneself and others.
    You can learn and practice Spanish with us.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Play with children in the afternoons and evenings, Monday through Friday, from 16:00 to 20:00.
    We are always present with our children, so we do not expect you to babysit them. We understand that thinking of taking care of four children can be overwhelming. This will not be the case.
    You will be off all mornings and weekends.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house is spacious, we have a room for you. We have a garden and pool. Very close to the city (15 minute drive), many services nearby and yet only 5 minutes walk from a beautiful and peaceful country side. Public transport is relatively close, 15 minutes walking distance.
    We live in a spacious house, so room is not a problem and it is easy to find privacy for your own time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Málaga is a beautiful fishermen town that has grown up into a cosmopolitan city. By the sea and surrounded by mountains, charming and lively.
    Málaga has a great weather, and an excellent location. Close to Sierra Nevada, a ski station and Tarifa, the closest point to Africa, with nice beaches.
    Andalucia is a nice region, with a long history, cultural monuments, natural parks, and good gastronomy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 287928621872