Help with farm chores and gardening and relax in Cabriès, South of France

Country

Francia

275 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi,


    I am living in a spacious confortable and sunny house in a country side but it's too big for me and I prefer to host some travelers who love to share dinner, activities and who are ready to work vs food and accomodation.
    I love gardening, cooking, sing, play sports, mooving and spending time in the nature.
    I have chickens, bees, wines, a small garden with seasonal plants and a big garden with several fruit trees.

    I need someone dynamic, energetic and friendly to help me to take care of the house and to help me on cooking staff.
    For your information I want to host only ONE guest not a couple or friends and not animal.


    Cheers
    Aurelien

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    By staying with us, the travellers will get the opportunity to develop their cooking skills, gardening, interact with animals, exchange with french people and learn more about the french culture, visit the surroundings using one of our bicycles or by taking buses, stay in a very comfortable and spacious house with a big garden and relax in a quiet place, chilling by the fireplace or outside by the swimming pool, playing guitar, reading books, watching movies or just rest in the nature.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Preparing meals: help with daily cooking
    Gardening : fruit trees and wines, plant, water, remove weeds, harvest, cut grass, trim trees etc.
    Poultry : collect eggs, feed chickens, clean the henhouse, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The travellers will have their own private bedrooms with double beds. I provide sheets and towels.
    Common areas such as bathrooms, kitchen and living room will be shared.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    So many things to visit in South of France, especially around Marseille and Aix en Provence. Lots of hikings, sightseeings, seasides, medieval towns, etc. Lots of local restaurants or events to go to in order to learn more about the French culture.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Hi, I can host people whose doing home office but I need help around 20 hours per week. Cheers

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 285981318428