Help our family ,discover Galicia and learn Spanish cuisine!!

Country

España

250 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    18  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/01/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 ... Jose Luis 46 year-old, Bea 41 year-old and have two children (Sara 7 yo and Hector 9 yo) Sara loves dressing up, face painting, arts and crafts and playing any sort of games.Hector is a very joyful boy, he is always smiling and playing ,he is very interested in sports:football ,running ... They are also interested in music ,they are learning to play guitar.
    We live in a countryside house in the town of Redes(Ares), Redes is a seaside town located in the north-west coast of Spain. What makes Redes so special is the fact that the houses are so close to the sea shore that the sailors are able to moor their boats to their house doors.
    If you like children, live in a peaceful place,with white-sand beaches and sea sports , come to help and enjoy with us !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will show you our region Galicia ,explore with us this magical land full of stories,and traditions.
    You can learn how to cook spanish food,know our food culture and ingredients, and of course enjoy it...
    Do you like to practice any water sport? We can book you a windsurf or padle board course near home.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a volunteer to speak and teach English to our children by playing or doing any activity.

    The most important is, this person love children, music,handicrafts or sports.

    We need one volunteer who is with our children playing, making simple handicrafts and other activities with them, while you're speaking english.You can introduce them to your favourite skills. Sportive people, artist and musicians are wellcome.

    You would help in the house doing very light household.

    4 hours per day, 5 days a week, weekends are free .

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Galician: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer an individual room with all commodities (furnitire,wardrobe, toilet,wi-fi ...).
    We provide also all home services (internet, laundry, iron, ...)
    Volunteer can use all of facilities of the house, incluiding swimingpool ,bikes,kayak,....
    You will have meals with us and also learn how to cook spanish food!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Things to do on your days off.... Practise all types of water sports (padel surf,windsurf, scuba-diving, ...).Visit with us other towns and places in Galicia during weekend. There are bus conecttion to main city and shopping centre.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

We like to travel too... Last spring in Tuscany.









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 228867712811