Music, creativity and simple living in the wild wild west, Dingle, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

actualizado   Última hora

279 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    570

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Singer songwriter multisician seeking content creation collaborators to get something together & get some gigs. I produce my own records on garageband & will start doing videos for them when I can but could do with some help & enthusiasm, good ideas etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can help with English as I am from London, with music & art we can learn from eachother as we go, play it by ear like

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want to put my music out online with a view to getting some gigs around the world. Creating music & dance based content & promoting it online, a creative person with strong motivation & good ideas would be invaluable to me

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Native English speaker from London happy to help you improve & share colloquial insight

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Depends on availability, there is a few spaces with places to sleep. There is also the possibility of improvising your own temporary dwelling in the spring if you decide to stay a while. Not in winter tho there is usually at least a couch by a fire.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Surfing, hiking, cycling, sunbathing, relaxing in hammocks, outdoor hot tub, beach walks, painting, sculpture music singing dancing, whatever floats your boat.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I just built myself a treehouse to live in so there is a spare caravan with a wood burning stove

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can pull in to the drive if the van is not too big or there are many beach park ups around

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I love animals & as long as they are quite well behaved all welcome. Not cats tho unless with a bell on their collar, they are beautiful animals in their own right but this place is a sanctuary for wild birds

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 319343913295