Gardening, home help and cultural exchange in Liebenau, Germany

Country

Alemania

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Fritz and I'm a civil engineer and an architect. I'm self-employed and work from my beautiful home together with my colleague. The village I live in is called Liebenau. It's pretty, with a river running through it, lot of fields surrounding the area and a forest nearby.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My English really isn't that good but it's enough to make easy conversation. I'm a passionate cook and enjoy wine. I'm talkative and always up for a good time. I'm also happy to take you with me, show you around and show you the cultural sights!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As I'm a little older and physically not as fit anymore, but still want to work, I'd really appreciate help around the house. Really any help is much appreciated, such as household chores, gardening, but also handy things. My home is quite big so there is always a lot to do. As I can't drive anymore, I'd also appreciate your time in driving me to appointments.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room with a futon and a wardrobe.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can google the area, things you can do are really diverse. It's great for swimming as there are many lakes! I'm happy to arrange a bike for you and even a SUP (Stand up paddle). I'd be ok if you want to take the car on occasion!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    My daughter is a digital nomad, so I have a lot of understanding for this kind of working and I'm happy to make it work for both of us. The internet connection is good.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is enough space :)

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    The pet needs to be clean please :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 285679178173