Help out on our home located on the edge of the spreewald, Germany

Country

Alemania

134 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    23

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear Travellers,
    our lovely place is located in a small, rural village in the east of Germany. There is beautiful nature around and you can experience many outdoor activities. I have a big garden, which needs a little more attention than we can provide. So the main work will be gardening and fruit -harvesting, depending on the season. Me and my two daughters have a lot of animalls like chicken, a dog and a cat and some bee hives. The girls are 7 and 9 years old and their English skills need much more practise. It's always nice if you can teach them something or be creative with them. We have a good relationship to many people in our village and community life in our area, that you could get to know.

    Thanks for reading.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can visit the spreewald. It is a very beautiful region only 10 minutes from us. A lot of tourists come here to paddling in summer or ice Skating in winter.

    Visit nature, learn and practice the language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Participation in the daily help around the home in house and garden. Also there is always something to fix or build in the house or stables. If you like children it would be nice if you coud teach them English. I do not expect miracles, but maybe play a game or talk to them -make them talk to you ;-) Just try, because at school they have only one hour per week. It is not enough...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are located 60 min from Berlin and 45 min from Dresden
    We live in a house of 120 m2 with 3500 m2 of garden.
    We offer to volunteers a nice single room, quiet and Independent.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you have questions or like to get to know me, we can arrange a talk via skype...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 285195726412