German speaker to join our family of four during the summer in Ca'Savio, Near Venice, Italy

Country

Italia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a 4 people family living during summer in Ca' Savio, a beach resort very close to Venice (30 mins by boat bus over the lagoon). The house is large enough for all of us and some guests, the workawayer will have her/hir own room and bathroom. Me and my wife speak Italian, English and German. The kids Italian and German

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Venice is a unique place, and you will have also the opportunity to explore the lagoon or to learn a language in one of the several courses offered by the university (I am a university professor in Venice and can help with it!). Ca' Savio is also close to Jesolo who is famous for his nightlife during summer, and it is less than 3 hours drive from the dolomites

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need someone who speaks German as mothertongue to help our kids to keep it (they just learnt it, we just spent a year in German speaking Switzerland). We usually go every day to the beach at least in the morning. We need help to have fun with the kids at the beach since my wife is blind

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would like our kids to be able to keep up with German during the time th workawayer spend with them. We are more than happy then to have conversations in Italian or English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house has been renovated completely last year. It's 140 sqare meters on two floors. It is in a nice and green area of the village, 10 minutes walk from the beach. The house has three bathrooms and three bedrooms so the privacy of the workawayers will be guaranteed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We need the workawayer to have a driving licence. As I stated, my wife is blind and it's too hot we prefer to drive to the beach with the kids. We have a super-nice guide dog, Loren, living with us.
    We are also looking for someone to stay with us in Mestre (mainland part of the city of Venice, connected to downtown Venice by a bridge) starting from September.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The house is large enough to organize two working position, in particular the room for the workawayers has its own desk. We currently work with sim wifi connection, but this can be easily upgraded if needed.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have a lovely labrador, Loren, who is the guide dog of my wife. Clearly we have no problem hosting other pets

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 273698883184