Teach my family English in Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquía

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2143

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 24 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear Volunteers,

    We are originally from Antalya, we live in a nice house located in Lara, the best neigbourhood in Antalya. İ live wıth my parents and my lovely brother who's 15 years old now and he has been playing football since 2010 he wants to be a professional footballer. I am also kind of traveller who been too many places in Europe and USA. We have really comfortable house and it's so close to the sea. i can speak Englısh very well, my brother also, but my parents don't. Thats why I am looking for someone who's able to teach them Englısh language and make some practice wıth my family, especially with my brother. I took some Russıan and Spanısh language courses, anyone who'd lıke to help me practice these languages ıs very welcome. You can help whenever you want, just speakıng english ın the house would be sufficient for helpıng my parents. We will provıde you wıth anything you need, and my mother is the best chief around, you should not miss eating the Turkısh dıshes she prepares. İt's ımportant to note that we are omnıvores but you can feel free to use the kıtchen and prepare your own meals :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn more about Turkısh cuısıne and culture. Lara ıs close to the cıty center only 15 mınutes by bus. and you can vısıt the old town Kaleiçi to enjoy nıght lıfe. Every Saturday there's a Bazaar in İsmet Gökçen street whıch is very nıce and close to our house. on weekends you can vısıt nearby attractıons like Olympos (2 hours by bus), Yanartaş, Phasiles.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teachıng english to my brother and helping him with hıs homeworks.

    Practice Englısh with my family because when we have someone who speaks English in the house of course they will force themselves to learn.

    Sometimes help with house work.

    Practicing Russian or Spanish with me :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Turkısh, deteriorating Russian and Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a duplex house which is one of the best in our lively neighbourhood. We offer private room which has a single bed wardrobe a small t.v. etc...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We do not have previous experince about having volunteers but we hosted too many foreigners in our house. We have too much relatives all around Antalya, you may join and meet new people and have new friends and discover the other touristic places during the your stay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 264253747346